Skip navigation

#IPHONEONLY book feature – Amateur Photographer Magazine

I received a phone call from the folks at Amateur Photographer Magazine back in June, to ask if I’d like to catch up with them and talk about my landscape work, and also my recent #iphoneonly work.

Amateur Photographer, along with Camera magazine, is what I used to read back in the early eighties, when I dreamt of being a full time photographer, so it was quite special to have the connection again, and to have my work featured all these years later.

I’ve been fortunate to get such great response and positive feedback for my first photo book #IPHONEONLY. Support like this is very much appreciated, so my thanks go out to Andrew James and Oliver Atwell.

Amateur Photographer Magazine, 26 July 2014 Issue..

#IPHONEONLY feature in Amateur Photographer Magazine

#IPHONEONLY feature in Amateur Photographer Magazine

#IPHONEONLY feature in Amateur Photographer Magazine

The front cover was an unexpected surprise!

#IPHONEONLY book FC for Amateur Photographer Magazine

