Skip navigation

THE #IPHONEONLY EXHIBITION HEADS NORTH, TO GLASGOW – NOVEMBER 8th to 20TH

I’m delighted to announce that the #IPHONEONLY exhibition is heading north to the city of Glasgow, to the Breeze Art Gallery, which is situated in the Merchant City district.

It will be the first time the work has been shown in Scotland. As well as a selection of imagery from the book, there will also be other edition prints on display, including a selection of triptychs. The #IPHONEONLY book will also be available throughout the exhibition.

The opening of the show coincides with a talk that I’m giving, at the Apple Store in Buchanan Street, on Sunday 8th November at 3PM, and I’ll be heading to the Breeze Gallery straight afterwards. The gallery will be open until 7PM that day.

I will also be on hand at the gallery on Saturday 14th November, so please do drop in for a chat. I’ll have main my portfolio of large landscape work with me too, the work made on my ALPA camera, which may well be of interest to some of you.

The exhibition runs from Sunday 8th November to Friday 20th November.

Breeze Art Gallery
141 Ingram Street,
Merchant City,
Glasgow,
G1 1DW
Tel: 0141 221 0189

Julian Calverley IPHONEONLY - Breeze Gallery Glasgow

