Skip navigation

A Journey Into iPhone Landscape Photography – Buchanan Street Apple Store, Glasgow

I’m giving a talk at the Buchanan Street Apple Store in Glasgow, on Sunday November 8th 2015, at 3PM – ‘A Journey Into iPhone Landscape Photography’

I’ll be talking about my commercial work, my landscape work, and the work made on my iPhone. I’ll also explain how I use various iPhone and iPad apps to help me the with both the planning, and the organising of my photography trips and productions.

You can register on line here, or alternatively you can use the Apple Store app.

The talk also coincides with the opening of the #IPHONEONLY show, at the Breeze Gallery in Ingram Street, where I’ll be heading straight afterwards. The gallery will be open until 7PM that day.

It will be the first time the work has been shown in Scotland. As well as a selection of imagery from the book, there will also be other edition prints on display, including a selection of triptychs. The #IPHONEONLY book will also be available throughout the exhibition.

I will also be on hand at the gallery on Saturday 14th November, so please do drop in for a chat. I’ll have main my portfolio of large landscape work with me too, the work made on my ALPA camera, which may well be of interest to some of you.

The exhibition runs from Sunday 8th November to Friday 20th November.

Breeze Art Gallery
141 Ingram Street,
Merchant City,
Glasgow,
G1 1DW
Tel: 0141 221 0189

Apple Store Talk Buchanan Street Glasgow

